Massachusetts Men Interested in a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Caribbean Dating


Single Western Men









1 - 35 of 100
48 Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 60
I am a father of 4 beautiful children that split time with me and their mother. I am separated and getting divorce right now. The divorce has started. I love my children with all my heart and in everything I do I must consider them. I was a great husband and father, my wife is not the woman I hoped she was or maybe she was once and she changed. All I know is she stopped fighting for our family and rather fought to destroy it. A broken family is very bad and very sad, husband and wife should always try to improve, not walk away. If you have Line or Skype, let me know. I have no others, just those 2. I can't other apps to download onto my phone. Like I say, just pick and send me only one word, what of this two you have. Wait til I say OK, that I saw it. One see one word at a time. New one comes in 5 minutes later, can't see old. After seeing I say OK, or respond another way. Got it? It will work. Keep reading stuff... PLEASE!! I want a good family life for me and for my kids. If I meet someone with children also it's good. Someone with no children also good. I am even willing to have more children if I meet the right person and she wants them, especially if she has none now. Every woman should be able to experience a pregnancy and motherhood. I am kind, loving, and compassionate. I am not a cheap man but I am frugal and do not like to waste money. No wife should ever be hit or abused, nor should either spouse be unfaithful... a man that does either is not a man. I do not want yelling, at me or from me. I want to love my wife deeply and trust her with my heart. I may be a large man, but my heart is easy for someone I love to hurt very badly. Every child is precious and my wife's children will be treated as well as mine. I earn respectable living and travel a lot. I'm not perfect, I have flaws, but I try to work on them and be the best I can everyday. I have a lot of empathy for others and forgive easy. I want to find the best woman for me and treat her as perfectly as I can because I believe she will do the same. Oh, see my name here? You can use it. It's way to find me. Actual name. Can separate it and google me, find videos of when I was fat. LOL Keep it all one word like it is, and find me in the one out of the two options I asked you to choose from earlier.
44 Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
Very nice to meet you. My name is Richard I am unmarried, single, and available. I am a US citizen. I live in the USA. I am a gentle man. If I send a message it is to talk to a sister in a normal way, no things that are haram and inappropriate. I know that some of that is going on here, that some people are not appropriate. I am honest and I behave as a man should. Anything of even the slightest sexual nature is for marriage, not before. I am a serious man and will not waste your time. My time is very valuable to me and I know that you also feel this way about your time. I will respect it. I am progressively working toward achieving my dreams, which are many and larger than life. I would like to find a partner who also wants to achieve great things and help me with my dreams. I want to help her too. I have beautiful children and I love being their father. This is the most fulfilling part of my life, and the most challenging. -------------------- MY HISTORY I have been a Russian Linguist in the US Army (long ago). I eventually left the military because I did not agree with my mission. Ultimately as a soldier you serve the person who has managed to colonize executive office. These wars are misguided and insane and I was thankfully able to leave before being involved in them due to Allah's (swt) divine will. I completed university in Boston at a good school. I studied business and it was quite interesting. I studied business because I was able to complete a four year degree in just two and a half years. I could study anything really. I actually study just as much today as I ever did in college in the pursuit of my dreams. I have a fulfilling and rewarding career that gives me a lot of free time to go for my dreams. I am lucky. I also have my own business that does quite well. I have good financial, and very abundant material, resources. I have traveled often in Europe, especially Germany. Also been in the Balkans quite a bit and visited many other countries in Europe. I have seen a bit of Central America. In the planning stages to see Africa, South America and Asia.



You might also be interested in: