Wealthy Canadian Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 60

4

Johnny is from Canada

Johnny (40)

I'm a Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 42 for Romance / Dating

I now live life with a daily sense of gratitude. I've had the opportunity to see and do so many wonderful things around the world, however, there were times when I thought it would be great to share the experience with a partner. Doing life with someone special would be amazing. I'm new to the area, and looking for someone adventurous or well-travelled, someone who can be silly and have fun in most any situation, and can also enjoy meaningful conversations. Currently, I'm doing some renovations to my new place in the west end of downtown. It's going to be a great space for me to chill and entertain. Looking forward to meeting someone who shares some of my interests and also values people from different walks of life and backgrounds. What's your story? Yes I love going out to restaurants to discover great food, wine, craft beer... I love seeing the world - it's a little crazy out there right now... and yes I'm hilarious - obviously! But what I want to know is: Do you have a secret talent or tattoo, occasionally wear glasses and/or sunglasses, volunteer your time with a youth group or charity, or play sports/ live an active lifestyle? Are you looking for a genuine connection with an emotionally intelligent kind warm funny and charming gentleman who doesn't mind the occasional run on sentence? - I love life and I'm open to see where things go... On my days off I love cruising in my car and going on spontaneous road trips. I have a bit of a lead foot because I Iike to be at the front of the pack. As mentioned above, I am a polished gentleman with loads of charm! I enjoy suiting up and doing a night on the town. I enjoy live music - and Jay's games. Besides that I love just hanging out with friends and family. I also really enjoy food, but my favorite place to go right now is yet to be determined! What are your favorites? I've had the opportunity to help out in lesser developed countries. I travel for work and pleasure. My personal favorite trip was to Bali for the big 40. Can't wait to go somewhere new. Where would you go next?

3

michael is from Canada

michael (60)

Me gusta Colombia y quiero famili... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Romance / Dating

I am a successful academic, who desires future family and children (one of my own would be wonderful). I am very healthy, have a great job, live downtown in my own home in Toronto (but I can move or split my time between Canada and elsewhere, if I wish). I love kids. But I am lacking what matters most: having my own family. Photos from Sept 2011, Colombia and May 2013, Cambodia. I know some Spanish and Portuguese. I have platinum membership at brazilcupid. Find me there.

4

David is from Canada

David (51)

Are you adventurous? Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Romance / Dating

I am usually quiet and soft spoken when I do not know people, but when I am more relaxed and with friends I have a lot of fun. I love to find ways to make people laugh. It is rare that I am angry or upset. I can usually find a good solution to any problem. I am a problem solver, a provider, and an adventurer. I am very adaptive to many cultures and countries and I travel extensively. I have friends in who live in Thailand, and eventually I want to buy a house there and live part of the year there. I must first ask my wife where she wants to live and we can decide together. I work hard to keep fit. I am a passionate man and I want my wife to be as passionate about me as I am about her. I like to keep active. I take karate and yoga. I am learning to fly a plane, and I have recently discovered scuba diving and I love it! It is a new world to explore.

4

D is from Canada

D (43)

looking for a loving african lady... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 54 for Romance / Dating

I am a down to earth, honest and loving man who is very spontaneous and most importantly real. I am well educated and professionally employed. \I am looking for a lady who also enjoys and can appreciate the finer things in life. I am not into mind or head games. I am looking for someone to build a relationship with for the long term. I am a widower who has been alone for the last 4 years. I am tired of being alone and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with - someone who can compliment my life and not complicate it. I am romantic, passionate, loving and tactile with the right person. II am looking to find someone that I can connect with at a variety of levels and build something meaningful

2

Garry is from Canada

Garry (58)

Passion Man Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 67 for Romance / Dating

I am a diplomat in the Canadian foreign service and a trade policy expert in animal welfare, biotech and agricultural issues. I was posted to Brussels for 4 years as a Counsellor. Also, I have my own consultant company... " Moore, Garry R - Solutions Inc " I was born and raised on a grain and cattle farm in SW Manitoba. I had my own horse to herd cattle and a motorcycle for fun. Our 320 ha farm had a small creek running through the middle which allowed me to hunt with my dog as a young boy - but I can no longer kill any animal life. I attended University of Manitoba obtaining 3 degrees with the highest a MSc in Agriculture Economics. I worked in the grain export industry and afterwards moved to Ottawa to join the Federal Government. Travel includes most of Western and Eastern Europe, Russia, India, Egypt, Morocco and USA. I have visited Paris 14 times and Lyon, France twice. I have visited Berlin, Rome, Venice, Naples, Florence, Pisa, London, St. Petersburg, Moscow, San Francisco, New York, Washington,DC, Charleston, SC., Savannah,GA, Chicago and Vancouver, Toronto, Montreal, Quebec City, Halifax plus most other major Canadian cities. Buddy (a large Bichon Fise) and I walk 2 hours per day 4-5 times per week. I enjoy cross country skiing. I love to garden and grow tomatoes, flowers and grapes each summer. To improve my garden I like to make compost - love to create rich new soil - I love nature. I enjoy tennis and racquetball. I like classical music, pop tunes and some country western. I enjoy white water rafting on the Ottawa River - I have done it twice - it is a total high :)

Darryl is from Canada

Darryl (51)

Just Looking Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 38 for Romance / Dating

I'm a little old fashioned honest person, fairly romantic , like to travel , love the outdoors, camping ,boating,fishing,quading, or just outside sitting around a camp fire or a walk along the river or beach . I have a wide variety to interests and tastes in a lot of areas !

3

hi is from Canada

hi (54)

hi Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 45 for Romance / Dating

very nice sweet kind attractive lonely since 3 yrs will complete later

Laurence is from Canada

Laurence (45)

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Romance / Dating

Sin respuesta

3

Richard is from Canada

Richard (54)

Down to Aruba to catch some wind ... Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I do enjoy warm weather and cold beer. I'm a bifG fan of wind sport. Hope to meet you on the blue highway!

4

Pierre is from Canada

Pierre (52)

Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 47 for Romance / Dating

No Answer

Jay is from Canada

Jay (33)

Jus looking for someone down to e... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 38 for Romance / Dating

Love working out an eating at different restaurant, my favorite pass time is to write music

cameron is from Canada

cameron (33)

Looking For Love In All The Wrong... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Romance / Dating

If put it all here then we have nothing to talk about. Message me to find out more.

3

Dana is from Canada

Dana (38)

add me as friend Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Romance / Dating

Looking for my dream girl. I hope to find my dream girl, get to know her first long distance, visit her where she lives and hopefully bring her home with me to be my wife, and live happily in Canada

3

Charles  is from Canada

Charles (30)

My time here has come to an end! ... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 37 for Romance / Dating

Mechanical engineer single running my own business. Just want someone to spoil an treat like my queen.

2

Jay is from Canada

Jay (53)

Love dancing and skiing. Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Romance / Dating

I studied electrical engineering and law. I work now in international development and love the outdoors, latin dance and reading.

5

Mountain boy is from Canada

Mountain boy (54)

Business CEO . living in Pattaya ... Kimberley, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 65 for Romance / Dating

I love to travel and meet people, I like to stay active.I like sports .I am honest and hard working.Good buisness .I am a very happy person, and enjoy every day.

5

Greg is from Canada

Greg (55)

Are you the one for me? Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 58 for Romance / Dating

Industrial construction worker in the Oilsands projects of Northern Alberta Canada. Looking for someone to meet and date a fall in love with. Marrige is possible and i look forward to meeting my love here.

3

Laurie is from Canada

Laurie (39)

Let me serenade you 😊 Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Romance / Dating

Just a good guy looking to eventually meet that one girl that I can share an amazing life with.

Hercules is from Canada

Hercules (54)

Italiano Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 65 for Romance / Dating

I am always happy, and always working,

Gary is from Canada

Gary (56)

Looking for One Good Woman Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 55 for Romance / Dating

I'm a well grounded successful person who maintains a positive outlook on life. I strive to maintain an above average fitness level and stay active in fitness and sport. I enjoy a large array of music, the outdoors and my downtime :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.