District of Columbia Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Caribbean Dating


Single Western Men








District of Columbia

1 - 35 of 100
59 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 42
I am a compassionate soft spoken dominate descendant of US enslaved Africans. I am also caring, smart working, financially, socially and emotionally stable and capable. I have not the words to describe myself. I believe only time, communication and physical closeness can and will shape your opinion of me. However, I have listed a few traits to help us get started. The following message from the Masculine Soul (M’Soul) to the Feminine Soul (Fem Soul) who occupies a SOUL with me. ROMANCE: Being single, I like to keep fresh cut flowers in my home so that I can see beauty every day ;and, I desire to keep fresh flowers in our home so that without looking in the mirror (You) my Fem Soul may see gentle beauty. PRINCIPLE: The paradigm and principle are how I Love, live, think and forge my way through this world to earn INTEGRETY that it may hold Fem Soul’s Attraction and with the prayer that my Master will accept me. LOYALTY: This is our trust and bond in action. We part company at dawn as I go into the world to toil for us and we return to each other chaste and virgin for we do not cheat Our Soul’s Love. LIES: I do tell them and you love them because the only lies you hear from me are those used to embellish the story I tell that cause those wonderful stomach cramps and make your face hurt from enormous smiles. TRUTH: This is our daily conversation, our satisfying bitter meal and the thread that forms the fabric to cover Our Soul. Cheating: What is this? It is what I do not do. Cheating by my definition is a behavior adorn when alone with an opposite gender that you would dare not adorn in the presence of your created SoulMate. Honor: This is a dual privilege. This is M’Soul’s privilege to rightly dominate, provide, protect or die trying; and, Fem Soul’s choice to submit, nurture, and support or die trying.
64 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 51
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have recently divorced after 16 years of marriage. No major drama or dishes broken, just new independence. I have two awesome kids (son 11 and daughter 13) who live with me half of the time (alternate weeks). My challenge now is to find you so that we can enjoy our lives together. I enjoy being a family man and I have no current knowledge of the bar scene (I don't drink). I do enjoy live music, love to laugh and have an exceptionally positive outlook. My goal, no matter where I am or who I am with, is to have an enjoyable time. I always contribute to the cause. I also love watching the Redskins play football. It would be awesome if we could watch the big game together. Something I am really good at is problem solving. I am a very logical thinker and can usually find order in chaos. I'm good with directions (maybe I got lost that one time but that was it:). I love to wake up early (around 5) and have a good workout. Afterwards I have a meditation and breakfast. I am Ready to go. I also read a lot. Fiction and non. Clancy, Follett, Grisham, Turrow, Demille, etc. Mostly bestsellers. Also love Gladwell, Dawkins, Jared Diamond, anything about the brain, biology or physics and cosmos. I will watch just about any movie with 2.5 stars and up. You need to persuade me to watch foreign movies but I always am happy you did. Don't really have time to watch tv but if I did I would watch the Daily Show, HGTV and the amazing race. I am adventurous with food but I grew up as a meat and potatoes guy (chuckwagon food). Now, my favorite food is sushi (I lived in Japan for a year) and seafood, curry and rice, and burgers. I also enjoy travel and adventure. I have had the good fortune to have lived and traveled abroad and find the immersion in other cultures to be richly rewarding. I just returned recently from a 2 week trip to South Africa where I was doing some volunteer work with a nursing team from Georgetown. It was an amazing experience and I hope to participate again soon. You will not find a more honest, sincere and loving individual than myself. I am one of the "good" ones. See for yourself. I am loyal, understanding, sensitive, caring and above all, dependable. You can count on me. I don't know exactly how this process will work but if you like what you see so far, I would like to meet you. Cheers, Doug
43 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
25 Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27



You might also be interested in: