Gemini Canadian Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 37

3

Paul is from Canada

Paul (50)

Bored, Ready to live life? Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 45 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

My pals tell me that I'm a bit eclectic and somewhat of a paradox. I like to build things. I am currently building an AC Cobra in the garage but as a general contractor, I'm always building something. I spend time woodworking because sometimes I can find a piece of furniture that I like but not the size or quite the right shape, so I just build it. I really like to burn gas. I drive a big truck, but I have street motorcycles, dirt motorcycles, quads, etc. Basically if it burns gas, I want to be in it or on it making it do something that it probably shouldn't. My favorite way to burn gas is to put it in the plane. I am an avid pilot. It combines the thrill of flying the ability to see out of the way places and my love to travel. I do travel a fair bit for work, but to nice places in north america. I enjoy camping, mostly because it involves dirt biking and quading. I camp in a trailer with heat and a generator. If you want to hike in 20 miles and camp in a tent, I'll help you pack and you can tell me all about it when you get back. I'll be showering in the warm trailer. This is where the paradox comes in... I am fully house trained. I appreciate the importance of sorting laundry. Toilet seat lids are to be down, toilet paper comes off the front. I love to cook, bake and entertain. (I have worn out not just one but two KitchenAid mixers). I take pride in the clean house that I keep. I enjoy that I can have friends show up unannounced and I don't have any anxiety that they might think I live like a slob. I like taking care of the yard and I enjoy tending to my plants (I'm more of a perennial guy) Understand that I enjoy the yard, its not my life. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to see what the Jubilee has to offer. I ballroom dance. Yes I can Waltz, foxtrot, rumba, salsa, tango and west coast swing. No, I can't teach you... (well I could probably teach you west coast swing). I'm not much of a sit around the house guy. I like being at the house but I don't watch much t.v. I do like to cuddle up and watch a movie. I would prefer if it is an action movie. If you are ok if I fall asleep, it can be a chick flick. I love my Mom. She is the only parent that I have left and I cherish her. I have a good life. I am looking to share it with someone. I want a partner not a pet. If you don't have a job, we probably won't see eye to eye.

3

Jason is from Canada

Jason (45)

Now, where is that connection of ... Creston, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 34 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Honestly, I like me. After 40+ years of getting to know myself and travelling a good part the world, I think I have a strong grasp of what's going on. Main characteristics include an excellent sense of humour, - I really like to make people laugh - a sharp mind, desire to be close to my family as well as to create one of my own, keeping friends close and wanting to look after those closest to me. Right now I live in an amazing part of Canada and have a job that allows me a comfortable life. Basically, I'm set up.

4

Rémi is from Canada

Rémi (33)

bilingual, french and english Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 35 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Bonne aptitude à la conversation, sûr de lui-même et débrouillard. Ouvert sur le monde, curieux et assoiffé de savoir. Valeurs plutôt traditionnelles. (En passant, la voiture sur la photo n'est pas à moi) Good conversation skills, curious, open to other cultures and ways of life, thirsty for knowledge. Traditionnnal values. (By the way, its not my car in the picture)

2

Ken is from Canada

Ken (49)

Easy Going Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 40 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Easy Going, Hard Working, Simple, Compassionate, Honest. Love to travel and go to the movie. I go to church twice a month. My favorite movie is Titanic. I like to stay fit and I enjoy out door activities. I not the party type. Will socialize with friends and family. I looking for a long term relation. Someone is understanding and loving.

2

white is from Canada

white (37)

Hi.. Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 39 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I've worked hard to make a stable and and comfortable life, and I'm lucky to have good health, Overall I'm contented, but I do enjoy new experiences and adventures. And, of course,everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I'm looking for someone special to share my life with. You will often find me with a smile on my face. Those who know me best would tell you that I am an easy-going,fun-loving guy with a big heart. Outgoing and friendly, I love to meet new people and hear their stories. My loved ones know me to be a genuine and honest friend who is very easy to talk to. Open minded and fun-loving, I to try new things and explore new places. While I am hard-working and motivated in all that I do, it's the people in my life that matter most.I find joy in the big moments and the simple pleasures that life has to offer and I hope to find a match to share in both.

Anthony is from Canada

Anthony (33)

Just looking to meet some new peo... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 35 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I like to party. Watch the sunset. Travel. I'm shy most of the time. Especially when meeting new people. Watching movies is also one of my hobbys. I like to visit new places, try new cuisines, experience new cultures. I'm a big fan of anything zombie related. So if you wanna take a bite out of me, it all starts with a message. 

2

Belcoin is from Canada

Belcoin (44)

No more Drama London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

You just have to get to know me. Not into telling you what you want to hear! Can we just say get to know me?

Brian  is from Canada

Brian (41)

la vie est faite pour etre vécu!!... Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

No Photo No Response

Gordon is from Canada

Gordon (78)

Looking for my solemate London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 50 - 75 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Single young at heart, love cooking, travel, music, jazz, classical, some sports, funny so I'm told, level headed, like to be active.

Etienne is from Canada

Etienne (27)

Hello there ! Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I am a french Canadian who love the outside. I speak English and French. If you feel like chatting you should think your world upside down. ;) ddA eM nO epykS : oizE itE

2

harry is from Canada

harry (69)

im a country boy Cochrane, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 65 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I like the outdoor living, im into all kinda outdoor stuff, you name it i'll do it

James is from Canada

James (49)

Lonely Traveler Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Love the outdoors, have horses, suv,etc Love Travel been to more countries than I can count. Just want to have the one.

Ed is from Canada

Ed (70)

kind and generious Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 52 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I was a very good athlete in my younger days.Am retired now and like to travel to Turkey ,Spain, twice, USA and Mexico.

3

bobsy is from Canada

bobsy (41)

handsome Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

warm hearted, loving caring with a great sense of humour

chuk is from Canada

chuk (38)

someone very sweet and caring Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

i am nice and caring.

Danny is from Canada

Danny (50)

Looking for my sweet girl Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 46 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Very honest and decent May I have a very big heart and have a lot to offer

carib is from Canada

carib (34)

Saving the Caribbean one island a... Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I am part of an international group that monitors beach erosion at various islands in the Caribbean. I'm always traveling to the islands and love meeting new people.

joseph is from Canada

joseph (64)

Mr Sunshine looking for Ms Sunshi... White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

I am 6 feet tall with a hint of Grey, in my hair, nicely bilt in good physical condition, and people finds me charming, and I like to smile and also gets along with those who makes me smile

Andrew is from Canada

Andrew (43)

Well i am in Canada looking for w... London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

A i am Caribbean chef

jim is from Canada

jim (54)

poet looking for a muse Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 48 for Penpal
Star sign: Gemini

Am 54 live in Canada. I enjoy quiet chats, filling with my dog, cooking, watching movies, laughing.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.