Canadian Men with Brown Hair Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Caribbean Dating


Single Western Men






Hair Colour



1 - 35 of 100
55 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 36
Hair color: Brown
Have you ever been to Canada? I've been to the Philippines! I was able to help deliver aid to disadvantaged people in Palawan and Manila in 2015. I'd love to meet a beautiful lady who would like to move to Canada. My grandfather was Chinese so I am part Asian and looking for an honest woman who will let me take care of her and do the same for me. I am 100% faithful. I would love to be married. I want nothing more than to spend the rest of my life with one woman. Actually, I already have two little women: I have two daughters, aged 14 and 10. They are incredible, polite, beautiful, and smart. They also live with their mother most of the time. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A WOMAN TO BE THEIR MOTHER. But if you are warm and accepting and lovely, they will give that all back to you and more. They long for the attention of a warm and loving woman. I am Canadian. That means I love being outdoors, but also spend a lot of time indoors. There are no beaches nearby, so get used to the idea of seeing a beach maybe once a year. But I can offer you snow :) I also love hockey. :) I am a small business owner and have a love/hate relationship with being self-employed. I love music! I play piano (not very well), and always like hearing new stuff. **DISCLAIMER** I believe that most people on this site are legit, but there are also many people who try to take advantage of broken-hearted or divorced men who they think are rich. There are also foreign men who try to take advantage of women -- so please be careful. I am a VERIFIED Platinum member. Here's the deal: You will need to prove that you are real and not a scammer. How? By not asking me for money. I have experienced MEN PRETENDING TO BE WOMEN. There are several profiles of women where the pictures are taken from the internet (like Flickr or Facebook) and fake profiles are created on FC. So I will want to be sure you are who you say you are. And please don't ask me for money. If you are my Ms Right, you will never need to work again once you are in Canada. But until that time, please do not ask for money. Thank you. Please keep in mind that FilipinoCupid recommends being careful and to never send money to people. Take a look at this link: https://www.filipinocupid.com/en/general/datingsafety
34 Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34
Hair color: Brown
Well about me. first I have a son he's 18 months I have him some of the time he is number one . I hope to soon have him more. I'm kinda shy mostly around beautiful women but getting better at concealing it regardless I'm extremely confident and outspoken. I have my own unique style at times might seem odd but I don't care what others think. I have a strong dislike for drama and avoid whenever possible. Not looking for games, lies or being used I'm ready for something more ( honesty, trust, communication and loyalty just a few) I love anything outdoors in the hot months I hibernate in the winter and try to stay indoors. I'm very adventurous and try almost everything once. I absolutely love camping, fishing and boating mostly in the summer but I have went on a winter survival canoe trip.( it was cold.) In the winter I mostly stay away from outside i play cod zombies, pool and poker there's more I'll add later I drive and love road trips and getting lost except when I'm suppose to be somewhere. I care for the environment and do what I can to preserve it. I have a big family and they are important to me. Not really sure what else to say I'm always happy and try to surround myself with positive people. I believe communication is very important I would concider myself a typical nice guy very positive and able to find the best in any situation. I like all music ( mostly) and most movies (not so much scary) but I watch sometimes I don't club or go to bars much anymore but might if the right situation arises. Don't really drink I prefer to have a few drinks with friends or family on occasions. Also I smoke weed/ pot on occasion.



Agree to terms?