Recherche femme mince

Yvan (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 991685
Amos, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 43
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

Salut les filles! Je suis un gars passionnée de la vie, j'aime prendre la vie à la légère, ne pas me poser trop de questions. Hier est du passé et demain est un autre jour !

Hi girls! I am a guy passionate about life, I like to take life to the slight, do not ask me too many questions. Yesterday is the past and tomorrow is another day!

About Yvan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 26 - 43
Lives in: Amos, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Snowmobiling, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Je recherche une femme mince pour mariage et venir vivre dans mon pays CANADA

I am looking for a woman thin for marriage and come to live in my country Canada

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.