divorce voudrais rencontrer une femme

Gabriel (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 944778
Châteauroux, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 48 - 65 living in Cuba
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

je suis divorce retraite yeux bleu pas tres grand cheveux chatain aimant la marche la nature cine resto visite de musees expositions les fleurs la complicitee ne bois pas ne fume tres conviviale vivant dans une petite maison avec jardin ect,,,

I am retirement divorce blue eyes not very large hair magnet chatain walking the nature cine resto visit of museums exhibitions The flowers The complicitee does not wood do not smoke very user-friendly living in a small house with garden ect,,,

About Gabriel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 48 - 65
Lives in: Châteauroux, Centre, France Cuba
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other,Fish Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement
Food: French
Music: Dance / Techno, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Hiking, Swimming, Walking

ce que je recherche une dame bien dans sa tete pas compliquee tres complice sensuel serieuse fidele sachant cuisinee propre aimante est puis une femme sachant savoir ce qu elle veut. je vous espere tres joyeuse est sachant rire de tout est de rien!!!

What I am looking for a lady well in its head is not complicated very sensual accomplice serious faithful knowing cuisinee loving own is then a woman knowing what she wants. I hope you very joyful is knowing the laugh of everything is nothing!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.