Looking for Serious

Stephen (52) 

Male / Single / ID: 941400
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 40 living in United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

I am educated, professional. I am a Published Author of some 25 articles. I like to cook and experiment. I love singing Karaoke and have (4) CD's. I like to drink Beam and Coke. NPDA. Professional. Single

About Stephen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 52 18 - 40
Lives in: Lawton, Oklahoma, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A N/A
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Education, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Wrestling

Someone 18-40, handsome, intelligent, easy going, future and occupation minded for personal growth. Someone easy going. Someone that that can enjoy the night life but equally happy with the home life environment. Cuddling.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.