smart,ambitious,go-getter and brave

Jenelle (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 896855
Spanish Town, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 18 - 29
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am beautiful,I love God, very talented,an excellent cook,love to explore beautiful sites,lover of fashion,about 5ft4,love to sing,like to watch comedies and action shows,love syfy shows and food network, love food,love big vehicles and a bit anti-social when ready and a Christian.

About Jenelle

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 29
Lives in: Spanish Town, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 189 kg (416 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Lips My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None Tattoo, None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Dog, No Pets
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: J$0 - J$300,000 JMD Any
Home type: House Other, House, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Italy
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian, No religion
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 41" (105 cm) N/A
Waist: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hips: 45" (115 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Boxing, Gymnastics, Netball, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

has to be tall, amazingly muscular,light-skinned,pretty eyes,no piercings,well groomed,romantic,loving,ambitious, hard-working,pretty hair and sweet

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.