Médecin de proximité

Enael (66) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 891463
Draveil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 living within 50 kms of Draveil, Île-de-France, France
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Deux ans de vie solitaire me donnent le désir de trouver une harmonie nouvelle entre un métier qui ne m'a jamais autant passionné et une vie intime plus riche

Two years of solitary life give me the desire to find a new harmony between a profession which i have never been as much passionate and an intimate life more rich

About Enael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 30 - 60
Lives in: Draveil, Île-de-France, France within 50 kms of Draveil, Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Diving, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

un bon niveau culturel, un joli minois, et surtout un enthousiasme indéfectible pour la vie dans ses multiples déclinaisons

A good cultural level, a eared cutey, and especially an unwavering enthusiasm for life in its multiple declinations

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.