A LIFETIME OF LOVE

LOVEGOD50/50 (53) 

Female / Separated / ID: 827574
Spanish Town, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 45 - 58
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

I am a female who's life is based on honesty,love, trust and would walk the distant for my best friend, i like outdoors activity lover of children,love for God and my partner,am a bit shy but outspoken,i am 5ft 4ins and dark brown in complexion,

About LOVEGOD50/50

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 45 - 58
Lives in: Spanish Town, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 77 kg (169 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Scorpio Gemini, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Waist: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Hips: 44" (112 cm) N/A

I would like to meet a very ambitious gentleman,who knows how to treat a woman,how to appreciate a woman and how to be himself all the time,a man who i can relate to and who can do the same,irrespective of situation,a well balanced man

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.