Need a honest, loving and responsible man

Rose (46) 

Female / Separated / ID: 825742
Montego Bay, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 39 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Transportation

I am a born Jamaica, woman, a mother of 4 grown up children. I am a hard working and industrious woman. I am very jovial and down to earth person and like clean tidy place. I go to church but I likes to enjoy myself other wise. (we will talk more if interested).

About Rose

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 39 - 54
Lives in: Montego Bay, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 32" (82 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Religious, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Cricket, Gymnastics, Netball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Walking

I would like a honest, loving and responsible man. color and height is not mandatory it's all about your personality, must be able to act like a true man around me and take their stand. Must be able to have to good relationship corresponding.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.