En busca de la mujer de mi vida

Reinaldo (45) 

Male / Separated / ID: 81900
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 living in France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

me considero fisicamente atractivo, mido 6pies con 2 puladas,tengo un caracter afable, soy cariñoso y tengo buen sentido del humor, adoro bailar y hacer deporte, leer ,y me gusta cocinar, hace poco que llegue de cuba mi pais natal para vivir aqui en paris

Attractive, between 20 and 45 anuses of age, that he like the dance, intelligent, good humor

About Reinaldo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 20 - 45
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cuba Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing

Atractiva, entre 20 y 45 anos de edad, que le guste el baile, inteligente , buen humor

I consider me fisicamente attractive, I measure 6pies with 2 puladas, I have a caracter affable, I am loving and I have good sense of humor, I worship to dance and to do sport, to read, and i like to cook, does little that Cuba arrive from my native pies to live aqui in paris

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.