caring, loving, gentle

George (52) 

Male / Separated / ID: 784831
Spanish Town, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 living in Jamaica, Jamaica
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

Very intelligent, caring, loving, very understanding and appreciative of diversity. Strong on values and very God-fearing

About George

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 30 - 45
Lives in: Spanish Town, Jamaica, Jamaica Jamaica, Jamaica
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Jamaica
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Country / Folk, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Genuine, caring, loving, not selfish and self-centred. Ambitious and have a job and be able to support the financing of the home expenses in some way.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.