buscando alguin con quien combersar ycompartir mom

Armando (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 66625
Homestead, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

soy una persona normal me gusta en el tiempo libre pescar ir a la playa pasear de mi soy de piel triguna mido 5.3 tengo dos hijas viven en cuba una de 19 yotra de 15 busco una persona con quien compartir momentos buenos y malos y luchar para seguir adelante

I am a normal person i like in the free time to fish to go to the beach to stroll from my I am of skin triguna I measure 5,3 I have two daughters they live in Cuba one of 19 yotra of 15 I seek a person with whom sharing bad and good moments and to fight to continue ahead

About Armando

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 26 - 40
Lives in: Homestead, Florida, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cuba Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks

busco una persona con quien compartir raza latina carinosa comprensiva no tanto bonita por fuera como por dentro de buenos sentimientos que ame a su familia

I seek a person with whom sharing latin american race carinosa comprehensive not so much pretty outside as inside of good feelings that go me its family

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.