looking for my sweet flower

Jason (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 619906
Hollywood, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 34
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: IT / Communications

I love to travel and want to do more of it in the coming years.I also love soccer(football) american football,and baseball.I live near Miami so i love watching miami heat basketball.I am Romantic,tender and Loving with my lady and expect the same from her.Mi espanol es promedio.

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 22 - 34
Lives in: Hollywood, Florida, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) No Answer - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Trinidad and Tobago Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Reading, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

A sensual sexual woman who can handle my sexual appetite!An understanding,caring woman who understands her role in the home.Not beneath me,but as a comfort and aid to me.I am financially secure so all I need is a woman who will love me and any children we shuold have.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.