Live, Love, Laugh!!! make each day worthwhile!!!

Christine (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 561743
Kingston, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I just want an honest person who shares common interest with me. A person who I can Trust, respect and Love. No arrogant, egomanics, womanizers, woman beaters. I have everything good to offer the "right Man", so I am just waiting patiently on the Lord to provide.

About Christine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 40 - 55
Lives in: Kingston, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Rabbit Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: J$600,001 - J$1,200,000 JMD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Dancing, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Reggae, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

He should be a God faring person who believes in the True and living God. No Atheist, Buddahism, anti-christ, among others. He should know how to treat a lady and make her feel special. Respectful, loving, romantic. in short I do not believe that "CHIVALRY IS DEAD"

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.