hola senorita!

Stephane (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 518201
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 living in Dominican Republic
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed


un gars simple qui veux pas compliqué ce qui na pas raison de l etre.. qui aime vrm. profité de la vie...j aime voyagé, faire du bateau, peché, les soirées tranquille et le plein air.. hablo bien español y me gusta mucho la cultura latina... tango un negocio en canada y cuido de mi nina..

A simple guy who not want complicated that which na not reason of l be.. who loves vrm. took advantage of the life ... j loves travel, boating, sin, the quiet evenings and full air.. well hablo espaã±ol y me Gusta penitentiary mucho la cultura latina ... tango a business in canada y cuido mi Nina..

About Stephane

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 38
Lives in: Montreal, Quebec, Canada Dominican Republic
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 43 kg (95 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Investing / Finance, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Snowmobiling

conocer alguien... despues no sé..nunca sabes! connaitre quelqu un..par la suite on sait jamais. pas d attente rien a perdre.. si tu es souriante, autonome dans la vie, aime voyagé, et n es pas prisoniere de tes propres limites, alors j voudrais bien te connaitre! hasta pronto señorita!!

Someone who can change this conocer ... después no. se..nunca sabes! Know someone..as a result, we never know. no wait nothing to lose.. If thou art smiling, autonomous in the life, loves travel, and n es not prisoniere of thine own limits, then j would like to know you! Hasta pronto señorita!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.