To meet the love of my life!!!

Kimberly (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 490204
Montego Bay, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 33 - 45 living in Bahamas
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I love outdoor activities,,, enjoy going to the beach, movies, party, shopping, hanging out with friends... I am a adventurous person,, my hobbies are reading, socializing, listen to music , cycling, and surfing the internet. I love to travel someday.

About Kimberly

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 33 - 45
Lives in: Montego Bay, Jamaica, Jamaica Bahamas
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 64 kg (141 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other, Black, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Religious, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

The ideal person should be a non-smoker,, non-alcoholic,, not abusive,, be respectful at all times,, not a liar,, be honest,, loyal,, genuine,, very kindhearted,, loving,, caring,, understanding,, knows how to put his self together,, very clean and groom,, ambitious,, financially stable.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.