My self

Nomi (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 405157
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 19
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Other

hi im nomi 24 years old i live in little rock Arkansas Im born with spinna biffida I graduated from hall high school in 2006 my interest are what ever your into and im interested watching movies and gaming ! Oh I don't want to have sex until i get married

About Nomi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 19
Lives in: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'0" (153 cm)
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Asian, Indian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Prefer not to say
Body art: No Answer Other, Earrings, None
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Other
Religion: Islam Islam
Star sign: Capricorn Don't Know
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

I want a parter who will be good to my parents and family I need someone who understands my disability I dont want a home wrecker!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.