UNE FEMME POUR MOI!

Gerd (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 403719
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 35 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Je suis couvreur, aime les voitures rapides, manger bon, good'm cuisinier pour le ménage n'est pas trop mal physiquement active, passionnée de voyages, les animaux et aime les enfants, et si je suis vraiment amoureuse, et je porterai ma femme sur les mains et essayer chacun désirée ! répondre

I am a roofer, liked fast cars, eat good, good'm cook to the household is not too bad physically active, passionate about travel, the animals and loves children, and if I am really in love, and I will bring my wife on the hands and try each desired! Answer

About Gerd

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 35 - 50
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any

Je cherche une femme, honnête, fidèle, fiable, sportif, bonne mine même s'il ya quelques kilos de plus, humour et et et il donne beaucoup à dire, j'ai besoin de voir ses yeux, ils révèlent une bonne affaire!

I am looking for a woman, honest, faithful, reliable, sports, good mine even if there are a few kilos more, humor and and and it gives a lot to say, I need to see its eyes, they reveal a good deal!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.