life is short so give love every chance you get

Georgia (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 347136
Kingston, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 35 - 50
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I am a humble person , who is fun to be around...very out spoken... I try to understand life's journey after-all we pass this way only once... I try to fuljoy life's experiences....explore, love, play, travel,kiss slowly, party and savour every moment as if it was your last.

About Georgia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 35 - 50
Lives in: Kingston, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hips: 48" (122 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Shopping
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Netball, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

I am looking for someone who as a sense of humour, honest, reliable and wants to full-joy life's experiences with me, respectful and easy to get along with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.