No es facil llevar la vida solo. Te embullas?

Frank (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 26533
Hialeah, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 60 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

Soy una persona muy jovial y juvenil a pesar de la edad que tengo. Optimista 100 %. Siempre veo el lado positivo de las cosas. Soy un "Romantico a la Antigua". Me gusta respetar las leyes y sobre todo las Normas de Buena Educacion y Conducta

I am a youthful and very jolly person in spite of the age that have. Optimist 100%. Always I see the positive side of the things. I am a "Romantico to the Old one". I like to respect the laws and above all the Norms of Good Educacion and Conduct

About Frank

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Male
Age: 69 38 - 60
Lives in: Hialeah, Florida, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'0" (152 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 150 kg (330 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: No Answer Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cuba Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A N/A
Bust: N/A N/A
Waist: N/A N/A
Hips: N/A N/A

Una persona acorde con mi edad y que tenga gustos parecidos. No tienen que ser identicos. Principalmente delgada y aseada. Una persona que tenga una cultura media. Con la que se pueda conversar.

A harmonious person with my age and that have inclinations seemed. They have not to be identicos. Chiefly thin and tidy. A person that have an average culture. With the one that can converse itself.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.