Looking for my lifeline partner

Jordon (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 1450332
Mandeville, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Female 35 - 65
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

Am a fun and sociable person who loves going to new places and meeting new people. And I was born in January 15, 1992 not July 1996

About Jordon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 35 - 65
Lives in: Mandeville, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 152 kg (334 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Retired
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica American Samoa, Canada
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Motor Sports

And strong minded and kind hearted person who shares similar goals

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.