sérieux

Alain (61) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1443555
Metz, Lorraine, France
Seeking: Female 46 - 60 living in France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

que du sérieux libre aime cuisiner et promenade nature passionné de photos nature jardin oiseaux

That of the serious free likes to cook and promenade passionate nature photos nature birds garden

About Alain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 46 - 60
Lives in: Metz, Lorraine, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French,German French, German
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Pets, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Barbecue, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Fishing, Hiking, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking

amour libre et gentil voulant passer des moment chez moi en France partager mes passions parlant un peu le français voir vivre pour toujours chez moi

Free love and friendly wanting to spend time with me in France share my passions speaking a little French see live for ever in my home

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.