hopless romantic caring trustworthy male

Alan (65) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1425568
Teignmouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

I am a divorced father of two grown up girls new to the dating scene likes walking and some sports likes pub lunches and enjoys entertaining friends and meeting new people and making new friends and weekends you will always find me walking the coastal paths around the southwest

About Alan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 33 - 55
Lives in: Teignmouth, Devon, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 4'10" (148 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 101 kg (222 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 66 kg (145 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Bust cup size: N/A A, B, C, D, DD, AA
Bust: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 38" (97 cm)
Waist: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 36" (92 cm)
Hips: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Continental, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

honest romantic fun person who is not afraid to laugh at her self caring and enjoying simple pub lunches and dining out and who enjoys conversation over a meal or just a chat over a glass of wine or a coffee

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.