Welcome on my page;-)

Ernest (54) 

Male / Single / ID: 1376490
Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am a hard working man, and my wishes for later.. is a nice place to find. I like all Countrys where it is warm, .. and has a beautiful nature and sea;-) I HAVE NEVER SEEN THESE COUNTRIES; ONLY NOW IT FROM FRIENDS

About Ernest

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 30 - 45
Lives in: Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €60.001 - €90.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Walking

I am looking for a seriouse normal attraktive Women; First for Friendship... with the desire to marry. Thank you for visit my Page

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.