Looking for life change in my romantic interest

Anthony (46) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1296581
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 39 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm 6 foot 3 inch cuddly build I'm 46

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 39 - 46
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Shaved Long
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) No Answer - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 110 kg (242 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Baseball / Softball, Fishing

I'm looking for love I've been single for nine years but its time for me to find my soul mate are you the one for my hart I believe in sharing all responsibilities in life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.