Independent .

Allan (69) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1218175
Mableton, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 55
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I attended John , left for New York in 1969, hold BS in Management, Manger of Textbook Warehouse, in Alpheretta .Ga Divorce for the past 7 years. Have two great young men, love family

About Allan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 33 - 55
Lives in: Mableton, Georgia, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Music (Playing), Meditation, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Some one to love and respect, a lady to share with, no drama. What to enjoy life and family. travel , love ballroom dancing,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.