God is working it out.... Serious individuals onl

Talitee (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1216962
Montego Bay, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 30 - 55
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

Just to say a woman of ur fulfilling needs and aspirations, do not approach if u ain't ready for a lifetime....know I...made myself very clear....im a lady not an (animal)be at ur best shot....if u ask for nude pictures u are getting a bom������!!!! So sorry I'm out of ur league��

About Talitee

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 30 - 55
Lives in: Montego Bay, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Brown, Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Short, Shaved
Hair type: Curly Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown
Eye wear: Contacts Contacts
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 160 kg (352 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Black, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Legs My Eyes, My Personality
Body art: Piercing Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,No Pets Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 45" (115 cm) N/A
Hips: 53" (134 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Shopping
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Wrestling

True and natural keeper with the intention of my fulfilling desire!! Love and affection true spirits connects by heart❤

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.