Beauty is in the eyes of the man who love and adore me.

Kayanna (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1111330
Old Harbour, Jamaica, Jamaica
Seeking: Male 30 - 55
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I'm 28, A Med Assistant student,love to read,go movies,late night dinner,picnic and also visit the country side. Family oriented,no children but would love to have a family of my own. Always smiling,down to earth,ambitious and also a people's person.

About Kayanna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 30 - 55
Lives in: Old Harbour, Jamaica, Jamaica Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Jamaica Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli
Music: Country / Folk, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cricket, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Netball, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Compassion,ability to communicate well,God fearing,family oriented,loving,caring and is willing to prove and protect the ones he love.good sense of humour.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.