der Traum deiner Nächte ( versprochen )

Werner (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1005791
Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 33
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Self Employed

überzeugter Nichtraucher,Sportlich, ausgeglichener wesensstarker Mann, mit Esbrit und einer starken Schulter zum Anlehnen und Zuhören. Vielseitig Interessiert an allen Handwerklichem. Ich liebe das Leben mit viel Lachen und Triffst du mein Herz, ist mir kein Weg zu weit.

About Werner

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 25 - 33
Lives in: Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Vietnam
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German English
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: N/A Any
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking

Zuverlässigkeit, Liebe, gemeinsame Unternehmungen, Zukunftsorientiert. Ich suche ein einfaches süsses Mädchen an meiner Seite, die genau weis, was Sie erreichen möchte und auch darüber mit mir offen spricht.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and CaribbeanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.